[S27-095] Mitoma - Interstellar:Remixes
IDM, Electro, Ambient, Hip-Hop, Experimental


01 Vlibb (THKAD Remix)
02 Terminal (Umhelm Remix)
03 Sixfour (Nick R 61 Remix)
04 Rvrk (Christoph Schindling Remix)
05 Frz-Min (Nonimx)
06 A Frozen Minute (SoftClip March Flowers Remix)
07 Debris (Rory St. John Remix)
08 First Born (Randomform Remix #2)
09 Subwrack (Jimmy Penguin Remix)
10 Cpertad (Dissolved Reconfigured)
11 Ending (Mitoma Remix)


Reinterpretations of material taken from the album Interstellar Debris - Released by Section 27 (Cat No. S27-067)
Previously available with purchases of Mitoma's album Satellite Hive - Released by Daddy Tank Records.

Thanks from Mitoma to: Daddy Tank, Up Digital, all artists involved in piecing together this release. Full remix credits are in the download.

If you wish to download this album in lossless quality formats, visit http://mitoma.bandcamp.com


Follow S27 on Soundcloud - http://soundcloud.com/section-27

S27 Allies